Welcome to the Laurel Highlands Snowmobile Club Inc.


Next Club Meeting - April has been cancelled so next meeting will be May14th @ 8pm

NOTE:  Next Club event is the Adopt a Highway Trash pickup and it has been rescheduled to "pending COVID-19 virus issues"  and delayed indefinately ! 

Next workday scheduled is May 16th - we will let everyone know if it happens. 


 Picture is from the November Safety class as it has not snowed this year in the Laurel Highlands enough for Snowmobiling!


Race Results from 1st 2019 Grass Drag Race - Sep 22th 2019
Race Results from 2nd 2019 Grass Drag Race - Oct 6th 2019

A run from the Anything Goes Class at the LHSC
A 2nd run in the Anything Goes Class at the LHSC

See more pictures from the events at the LHSC on our Facebook page below.

Follow us on Facebook at  The Laurel Highlands Snowmobile Club Facebook page

                  See an example of Riding in the Laurel Highlands with Bill Bennett's Video below:

                        Bill's Snowmobile Promo Video 4.14.2011

Recommended Motel for Snowmobilers in Donegal or Somersett - phone numbers are on the dealers and hotels page)

Interested in joining our club ?  Print off the membership application and send it on in.  We're looking for YOU to join !

Board Member Position Held
Sheila Knupp President
Allan Knupp Vice President
Shelly Buckles Secretary
Linda Walker Treasurer
Jr Walker Board
Doug Hay Board
Art Engelka Board
Brad Hoover Board
Jim Bower Board


Web page programming provided by Steve Matscherz